skip to main content


ACTEAZ Scholarship Winner

Congratulations to Sherrick Sanborn from Willcox High School for being awarded a 2018 ACTEAZ scholarship due to his hard work in his CTED program and student organization.

Law & Public Safety Class of 2018

The 2018 Law and Public Safety graduating class was celebrated on May 16 in Bisbee High School's auditorium. Students from Bisbee, Elfrida, Tombstone, and Willcox were honored. Sheriff's Deputy  and teacher Forest Hauser served as MC. Sheriff Mark Dannels also spoke and awarded each student their LPS graduation certificate. 

Thank you all for your dedication to Career and Technical Education and the hard work you do to make Cochise County shine. You make our JTED Community, PROUD!
ADA Compliance Errors 0